Skip to content

Two Thousand A-Livin

January 5, 2011

2011 is here and I’m excited to see where it takes me and everyone else in my life. The beginning of the year is always a fun time. You’re more organized, more focused and more motivated to get those little everyday chores taken care of in a timely fashion. For the most part I’m a very organized person BUT it’s the pesky little everyday things that always put a snag in my otherwise put-together life. Things like dropping off the drying cleaning, making any kind of return and then there’s picking up the dry cleaning, just the little things that don’t have to happen right that minute but hang on your to-do list for weeks on end. This year, like every other year, I’ve put some new systems in place to help me keep up with my life and I’ve zeroed in on some essentials that help me do that. I’ve set a few goals and reevaluated some areas of my life (and my closet) so stay tuned…this is bound to be a great year!!

[Gifted J Crew planner, Notes for every occasion, Tory Burch card case, Rebecca Minkoff “Morning After” bag, Kate Spade Wallet, Flip Cam to capture those unexpected moments like my nephew dancing to MJ on Christmas]

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Christy Sullivan permalink
    January 5, 2011 12:39 pm

    Maybe you should tell all your devoted readers that you got your J Crew planner free because you are such a “good” customer.

Leave a Reply

